Meet Results Summary Date
National Deaf Sports Day Fri Nov 27, 2015
Hugo Chambers Road Race Sun Nov 1, 2015
Jamaica Reach to Recovery - Pink Run Sat Oct 3, 2015
George Lee Foundation 5K Run Walk Sun Sep 27, 2015
Optmist Club of Harbour View 5K Sat Sep 26, 2015
Pharmacuetical Society of Jamaican 5K Run Walk Sun Sep 20, 2015
SCAN 5K Sat Aug 1, 2015
George Kerr 5K Run Walk Sat Jul 25, 2015
Summer All Comers Meet 1 Sat Jul 11, 2015
CVSS Summer Games Sat Jul 4, 2015